ENGLISH PLEASE

Hej!
Nu är jag i skolan på engelskalektion. Well, let's do an inlägg in english instead. =) As I said, we're having english at the moment. And we're using the computers to do an exercise about Shakespeare. Shakespeare was born in 1564, in a town called "Stratford-in-Avon". That's one thing I've learnt today. The only thing too.

Yesterday I was shopping with Julia and Frida for 8 hours. 8 timmars shopping, fattar ni?? Jag var helt slut, men vi hittade en massa roliga och fina saker så vi var nöjda! Överlevde slutet av dagen genom att köpa några dumle och geisha.

Well, let's get to the point. I have no internet this week. So I can't blogga so oftenly. Just in school like this haha ;) But soon we have vacation and then I will get a new internet I hope. Seeya! /maja

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0